Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff

March 05, 2019

Camelia Aleman caleman@newcastleisd.net Spanish Teacher Elem & HS
Gayle Bailey gbailey@newcastleisd.net PEIMS/Student Services
Jennifer Beaver jbeaver@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional/Computer Specials
Sherry Blair sblair@newcastleisd.net Writing Teacher Grades K-5/Social Studies 5th Grade
Sherri Blassingame sblassingame@newcastleisd.net Science Teacher/ HS UIL Academics
Courtney Bozeman cbozeman@newcastleisd.net HS Math Teacher/HS UIL Academics
Meghan Clark mclark@newcastleisd.net JH ELA/HS UIL Academics/Library Manager
Darcie Davis ddavis@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional
Elaine Deaton edeaton@newcastleisd.net Maintenance
Christy Eli celi@newcastleisd.net Technology Director/Teacher
Kem Forbus kforbus@newcastleisd.net HS ELA/OAP Director/HS UIL Academics
Delfina Garcia dgarcia@newcastleisd.net Attendance Clerk
Gordon Grubbs ggrubbs@newcastleisd.net Administrative Assistant
Cindy Hager chager@newcastleisd.net Custodial
Paige Hauger phauger@newcastleisd.net Math Teacher Grades 1-2/Head Volleyball Coach
Katie Hawkins khawkins@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional
Roberta Hewlett rhewlett@newcastleisd.net Reading Interventionist
Shae Humphrey shumphrey@newcastleisd.net Special Education
Teresa Keene tkeene@newcastleisd.net Cafeteria Manager
Melanie Lowe mlowe@newcastleisd.net ELA Teacher Grades K-2
Joanna Manos jmanos@newcastleisd.net PK Teacher/Elem & JH UIL Academics
Crystal Martinez cmartinez@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional/Computer Specials
Carrie McClatchy cmcclatchy@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional
Kraig McMillan kmcmillan@newcastleisd.net Ag Teacher
Sherri McMillan smcmillan@newcastleisd.net Counselor/Teacher
Teresa Medlin tmedlin@newcastleisd.net Math Teacher Grades 3-5
Julian Menchaca jmenchaca@newcastleisd.net SS Teacher/AD/Head Football Coach/Head Boys Basketball Coach
Gena Phillips gphillips@newcastleisd.net Nurse
Shirley Rhodes srhodes@newcastleisd.net Business Manager
Priscilla Rogers progers@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional
Lindsey Smith lsmith@newcastleisd.net ELA Teacher Grades 3-5
Ty Spitzer tspitzer@newcastleisd.net Superintendent
Latrisha Strawbridge lstrawbridge@newcastleisd.net JH Math Teacher
Layton Westmoreland lwestmoreland@newcastleisd.net PE Teacher/Head Basketball Coach
Samatha Westmoreland swestmoreland@newcastleisd.net Paraprofessional/Music & Art Specials
Brad Wilkinson bwilkinson@newcastleisd.net History Teacher/Head Track Coach
Debbie Wilkinson dwilkinson@newcastleisd.net Principal
 
 

Back To Top